We make really good water filters.

Want to stop buying bottled water but hate the taste of tap water? Join the thousands across the world that have made the switch to TAPP Water

Explore our water filters
  • 51 Million Plastic Bottles Avoided

    TAPP Water customers around the world have already said goodbye to plastic bottles.

  • 1.6 Tonnes of Plastic Saved by Not Buying Bottled Water

    By switching to TAPP Water, you can help reduce plastic entering our oceans

  • 13 Tonnes of CO2 avoided

    Replacing plastic bottles with TAPP Water reduces your carbon footprint.

1 of 3

TAPP Water PitcherPro

Our glass water filter jug that filters water as you pour.

TAPP Water EcoPro Compact

The most compact and eco-friendly water filter in the market. Our refills contain zero plastic waste

TAPP Water EcoPro

Our long-lasting tap water filter. Each filter lasts 3 months

Hear from our happy customers!

Based on 51 reviews
73%
(37)
10%
(5)
4%
(2)
8%
(4)
6%
(3)
What an amazing product!!!

I purchased the compact almost a month ago, it fits perfectly, I have quick access to filtered water and the water tastes so much better, so much lighter. I love it!!

Hi Marta! Thanks so much for your review and so happy you are enjoying the EcoPro Compact!

L
TAPP Water - EcoPro Refills 2 Pack
Lyndsay Blanchard (Sydney, AU)
Device is broken.

So unhappy with the Tapp system, it has broken, the thread collapsed as I was unscrewing it to replace the filter and now it is jammed and unusable. Really annoyed.

Hi Lyndsay,
Thanks for your feedback. We want everyone who purchases a TAPP Water product to be happy, and if there is a fault with our product, we don't hesitate to provide you with a replacement filter or process a refund. If you haven't already. Please reach out to our team at hello@tappwater.com.au and we can help out.

d
TAPP Water - EcoPro Refills 4 Pack
david Tregea (Brisbane, AU)

water from filter taste fantastic snd when changing filter it is easy to see from the colour of the old filter how well it has worked.

Thanks David! Glad you like it :)

M
TAPP Water - EcoPro Compact + 6 Month Refills
Molly Oshannassy (Melbourne, AU)
Haven't tried yet as didn't fit tap

Haven't been able tk try as um waiting for a new attachment to fut my tap. Hopefully thus one works as I was a little annoyed there wasn't a pre warning or prompt when ordering to measure your existing tap

Hi Molly,
We include an adapter with all of our EcoPro and EcoPro Compact models to make it compatible with the majority of faucets here in AU. We also sell additional adapters should it still not work. If it is still not compatible, please contact our team at hello@tappwater.com.au and we can help you out.

I
TAPP Water - PitcherPro Refills - 8 Pack
Ian Piddington (Sydney, AU)
Nice tasting!

Really enjoy the taste of the water after it's been through the Tapp filter! Pouring from the glass container is haphazard, however. Overall, good!

Thanks Ian!

S
TAPP Water - EcoPro Compact
S. C (Sydney, AU)
bought $99 eco Tapp

broken, faulty splashed water everywhere
agreed to replace or refund, returning it

Hi S. C
That's right. We offer a 30 day money back guarantee. If an item is faulty or if you're simply not happy with it, we can either provide you with a refund or simply get a replacement out to you right away!
Thanks for the review!

r
TAPP Water - EcoPro
rachael nau (Central Coast, AU)

Doesn't fit my tap

Hi Rachael,
Thanks for leaving a review. Please contact us at hello@tappwater.com.au and we can find a suitable adapter.
Thanks!

R
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Rhonda Zammit (Sydney, AU)
So convenient

Love it! So easy to refill and taste great. Love the slim line design and fits in my fridge with no issues.

So glad you're loving your PitcherPro! Thanks for the review :)

S
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Sarah M (Brisbane, AU)
Ok

I had my TAPP Water bottle for just over a month before I accidentally knocked a drinking glass against the bottle (not with great force) and the bottom of the bottle smashed, decanted over half a litre of water all over the floor, and meant I had to throw it away.
I did like the way the water tasted but the pouring function was a bit slow.
I won't be purchasing another one but for those that do, just be careful with the bottle as the glass is very thin and it seems the bottles don't take much to crack.

Thanks for your feedback Sarah.

Great water

Had a few issues with the adapter but once I received the right one it was easy and the water tastes great!

Thanks Jasmine! Glad you like it!

A
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Aquiline Vincent (Melbourne, AU)
Great Product

Will recommend to family and friends

Thanks Aquiline! Glad you like it :)

P
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Pam Oxford (Sydney, AU)
Clean water,

The very best ,lm not disappointed with the tap water jug , thank you ,

Thanks Pam!!

G
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Garry Eason (Melbourne, AU)
Tasteless water, I like it.

My tank water had a slight taste; not offensive though. My first mouthful of TAPP water eliminated that problem. I am very impressed.

Thanks Garry! Glad you like it!

H
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Huw Gerner (Adelaide, AU)
Needs improvement

Like the design, but the pour is slow and inconsistent.

Hi Huw,
Thanks for your feedback. If you are noticing a slower pour, try releasing some air out by removing the lid... It should do the trick :)

S
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Silvia Signore (Sydney, AU)

Really enjoying it the best water I’ve tasted

Thanks for the review Silvia! Glad you're loving your water!

L
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Laura Morrissey (Perth, AU)
Great

Love the bottle and the taste, only downside is pouring can be a little slow.

Thanks for your review Laura!

M
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Michael McKee (Melbourne, AU)
Tapp water a great result

We had used a Brita on-tap filter for a number of years and due to design issues it kept breaking down (too many moving parts). Tapp is simpler in design. The water flow seems much easier (more powerful) while still doing the job. I'm very happy with it.

Thanks for the detailed review Michael. Glad you're enjoying your EcoPro!

L
TAPP Water - EcoPro Refills 2 Pack
Lynette Ng (Sydney, AU)
Great tasting water

TAPP Water filter suits us living in an appartment . Service is great TAPP Water happily and promptly answered our questions and delivery easy

Thanks Lynette!!

C
TAPP Water - PitcherPro
Charlotte Aldrich (Sydney, AU)
Great Water Filter, Good Customer Service

The water filter carafe is lovely design aesthetically and functionally. There was an issue with my delivery and the customer service support was also excellent and addressed the issue quickly and with care.

Thanks Charlotte!

E
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Eri Hammond (Sydney, AU)
Great product!

I had trouble with the tap removing the aerator part because it was very tight. But with a masking tape and strap wrench, it was so easy to remove it and attach the filter. I am so happy that I can enjoy clean water now. I am considering getting one for my daughter in Melbourne. Thank you very much for your support and for sending the keys for the aerator even though I didn't need them at the end. They may come in handy for other taps (for watering plants, etc) so I will keep them for future use.
Thank you, again.

Thanks Eri! Glad you like it!

C
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Chris Eva (Brisbane, AU)
Awesome filter and service

Love this easy to put on filter. It didn’t fit exactly first time round so contacted support and they sent out an adapter pretty quickly. Communication was open, delivery was quick and we’re so happy with the filter.

Thanks! Glad the adapter did the trick! Enjoy the filter!

M
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Mark Worrall (Sydney, AU)
Great service and product

Received Ecopro filter unit 2 business days after ordering. It was supplied with the adapter I described as necessary to fit it to my sink mixer spout. It was quick and easy to install, now giving me clean fresh tasting water for drinking and cooking on tap. The water flow when by-pass is selected is about the same as before the filter was fitted.

I can recommend this as a good purchase.

Thanks for the review Mark. Great to hear the adapter worked! Enjoy the filter

W
TAPP Water PitcherPro Refills - 2 Pack
Warin Taksinpruk (Melbourne, AU)
Tapping water bottle

Loving every single drop of it!

Glad you love the PitcherPro Warin!

C
TAPP Water - EcoPro
Carolina Gomez (Maylands, AU)
Easy and practical

Very good product easy to use and the water is very clean, no taste.

Thanks Carolina!

l
TAPP Water - EcoPro
lorraine schiodtz (Ourimbah, AU)
satisfied

We have noticed a big difference in the taste of the water. No more buying bottled water. Did not have to search around for a fitting to our tap, what it came with served its purpose. All in all, very happy with product.

Great to hear Lorraine! Enjoy your filter!